Contact your local provincial and federal representatives and make your opinion known.

Municipality of Meaford:

Francis Richardson, Mayor  (519-538-5998)

Harley Greenfield, DeputyMayor (519-538-2570)

Lynda Stephens, Councillor (519-538-9239)

Barb Clumpus, Councillor (519-538-3345)

Deborah Young, Councillor (519-376-9646)

James McIntosh, Councillor  (416-705-1404)

Mike Poetker, Councillor (519-538-4075)

Grey County

Warden Arlene Wright (519-376-2205)


MPP Bill Murdoch (416-325-6242)

Dalton McGuinty-----------Send him some feedback


MP Larry Miller (519-371-1059)

                  A view of downtown Meaford with Meaford Hall's height indicated at 58 feet.

© WCM 2011  Contact Us | Created By The Tyler Bailey Toronto SEO Company