Contact your local provincial and federal representatives and make your opinion known.


Municipality of Meaford:

Francis Richardson, Mayor  (519-538-5998)     frichardson@meaford.ca

Harley Greenfield, DeputyMayor (519-538-2570)    hgreenfield@meaford.ca

Lynda Stephens, Councillor (519-538-9239)   lstephens@meaford.ca

Barb Clumpus, Councillor (519-538-3345)   bclumpus@meaford.ca

Deborah Young, Councillor (519-376-9646)   dyoung@meaford.ca

James McIntosh, Councillor  (416-705-1404)   jmcintosh@meaford.ca

Mike Poetker, Councillor (519-538-4075)  mpoetker@meaford.ca

Grey County

Warden Arlene Wright (519-376-2205)  warden@grey.ca

Provincial

MPP Bill Murdoch (416-325-6242) bill.murdoch@ontla.ola.org

Dalton McGuinty-----------Send him some feedback

Federal

MP Larry Miller (519-371-1059)  larry.miller@parl.gc.ca




                  A view of downtown Meaford with Meaford Hall's height indicated at 58 feet.












© WCM 2011  Contact Us | Created By The Tyler Bailey Toronto SEO Company